Full Time Freelancing Stories and Advice
Jay's Freelancing Stories Advice Podcast
18. asking for a hike
0:00
-19:05

18. asking for a hike

With an existing long-term client, asking for a price hike is tricky. However, it is not impossible.


With an existing long-term client, asking for a price hike is tricky. However, it is not impossible.


I work as a full-time freelance Coding Tutor. Career and Life Coach. Hire me at UpWork or Fiverr or GitHub. see my personal website. hobbies at Behanceand Unsplash and ArtStation . Also, podcast about life. and my Coding YouTube Channel. and also, my Movie YouTube Channel. and my travel instagram, and finally, updates about my tutoring life on threads app

Full Time Freelancing Stories and Advice
Jay's Freelancing Stories Advice Podcast
I have been full time freelancing since 2012. In this podcast, I talk about my experiences, the highs, the lows. I share my advice for other freelancers.