Full Time Freelancing Stories and Advice
Jay's Freelancing Stories Advice Podcast
Over Inflated Self Worth
0:00
-38:46

Over Inflated Self Worth

A fascinating thing about perennially unemployed freelancers is how highly they think of themselves, despite all evidence that proves their complete lack of useful skills.
Transcript

No transcript...

A fascinating thing about perennially unemployed freelancers is how highly they think of themselves, despite all evidence that proves their complete lack of useful skills.


Hire me at UpWork or Fiverr or GitHub. more about me on my personal profile, and also on my personal website.

Full Time Freelancing Stories and Advice
Jay's Freelancing Stories Advice Podcast
I have been full time freelancing since 2012. In this podcast, I talk about my experiences, the highs, the lows. I share my advice for other freelancers.