Full Time Freelancing Stories and Advice
Jay's Freelancing Stories Advice Podcast
10. say no and run
0:00
-21:16

10. say no and run

Even if you are desperate for work, watch out for these red flags. Learn to identify bad clients and avoid them. For the sake of a berry, don't lose an arm.

Even if you are desperate for work, watch out for these red flags. Learn to identify bad clients and avoid them. For the sake of a berry, don't lose an arm.


I work as a full-time freelance coding tutor. Hire me at UpWork or Fiverr or Stack Overflow or GitHub. see my personal website. see my photography art hobby at Behance and Unsplash and ArtStation. Also, podcast about life. podcast about movies. and Twitch. and YouTube Channel.

Full Time Freelancing Stories and Advice
Jay's Freelancing Stories Advice Podcast
I have been full time freelancing since 2012. In this podcast, I talk about my experiences, the highs, the lows. I share my advice for other freelancers.