Full Time Freelancing Stories and Advice
Jay's Freelancing Stories Advice Podcast
11. open source zoom calls and english
0:00
-11:27

11. open source zoom calls and english

this is a response podcast to a few of my students who asked me if they can join my freelancing team in my freelancing discord group.

this is a response podcast to a few of my students who asked me if they can join my freelancing team in my freelancing discord group.


if you are curious about my open source project and joining my freelance team, details are available here, https://github.com/BigbabeeSmallbabee


I work as a full-time freelance coding tutor. Hire me at UpWork or Fiverr or Stack Overflow or GitHub. see my personal website. see my photography art hobby at Behance and Unsplash and ArtStation. Also, podcast about life. podcast about movies. and Twitch. and YouTube Channel.

Full Time Freelancing Stories and Advice
Jay's Freelancing Stories Advice Podcast
I have been full time freelancing since 2012. In this podcast, I talk about my experiences, the highs, the lows. I share my advice for other freelancers.